San Juan Island Weather

Partly Cloudy
Friday 03/06/2015 0%
Partly Cloudy
Sun and clouds mixed. High 53F. Winds light and variable.
Clear
Saturday 03/07/2015 0%
Clear
A mainly sunny sky. High 53F. Winds light and variable.
Clear
Sunday 03/08/2015 0%
Clear
Sunny, along with a few afternoon clouds. High 53F. Winds light and variable.
Clear
Monday 03/09/2015 0%
Clear
Mainly sunny. High 53F. Winds light and variable.
Mostly Cloudy
Tuesday 03/10/2015 10%
Mostly Cloudy
A mix of clouds and sun early, then becoming cloudy later in the day. High 52F. Winds light and variable.
Chance of Rain
Wednesday 03/11/2015 40%
Chance of Rain
Cloudy early with showers for the afternoon hours. High 54F. Winds SE at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 40%.
Chance of Rain
Thursday 03/12/2015 50%
Chance of Rain
Rain showers early with some sunshine later in the day. High 54F. Winds ESE at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 50%.
Clear
Friday 03/13/2015 10%
Clear
Mostly sunny skies. High 56F. Winds light and variable.
Partly Cloudy
Saturday 03/14/2015 10%
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine and clouds mixed. High 58F. Winds NNW at 5 to 10 mph.
Chance of Rain
Sunday 03/15/2015 50%
Chance of Rain
Overcast with rain showers at times. High 56F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 50%.

San Juan Island Weather

6 – Day Forecast

Typical pacific north-west weather does not apply to the San Juan Islands!
The weather in the San Juan Islands remains pleasantly mild all throughout the year.
Summer is rarely above 80º. Winter brings average lows of 35º to 40 º. rarely freezing. Snow is very rare in the San Juan Islands. We might get a dusting around Christmas time