San Juan Island Weather

Rain
Friday 10/24/2014 80%
Rain
Rain. Lows overnight in the upper 40s.
Rain
Saturday 10/25/2014 80%
Rain
Rain early...then remaining cloudy with showers in the afternoon. High 58F. Winds ESE at 10 to 20 mph. Chance of rain 80%. Rainfall around a quarter of an inch.
Chance of Rain
Sunday 10/26/2014 50%
Chance of Rain
Cloudy with occasional rain showers. High around 55F. Winds WSW at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 50%.
Chance of Rain
Monday 10/27/2014 60%
Chance of Rain
Cloudy with occasional showers for the afternoon. High 53F. Winds SE at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 60%.
Rain
Tuesday 10/28/2014 80%
Rain
Periods of rain. High 56F. Winds SSE at 10 to 20 mph. Chance of rain 80%.
Chance of Rain
Wednesday 10/29/2014 30%
Chance of Rain
Chance of a shower or two during the morning, followed by partly cloudy skies in the afternoon. High 57F. Winds SE at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 30%.
Chance of Rain
Thursday 10/30/2014 50%
Chance of Rain
Cloudy with a few showers. High 59F. Winds E at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 50%.
Chance of Rain
Friday 10/31/2014 70%
Chance of Rain
Considerable cloudiness with occasional rain showers. High around 55F. Winds SE at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 70%.
Chance of Rain
Saturday 11/01/2014 40%
Chance of Rain
Cloudy with showers. High around 55F. Winds E at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 40%.
Chance of Rain
Sunday 11/02/2014 40%
Chance of Rain
Showers in the morning, then partly cloudy in the afternoon. High near 55F. Winds SE at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 40%.

San Juan Island Weather

6 – Day Forecast

Typical pacific north-west weather does not apply to the San Juan Islands!
The weather in the San Juan Islands remains pleasantly mild all throughout the year.
Summer is rarely above 80º. Winter brings average lows of 35º to 40 º. rarely freezing. Snow is very rare in the San Juan Islands. We might get a dusting around Christmas time